Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series 2023 Details, Squads


Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series – Do you want to see some of the best Sri Lanka Legends in action? If so, then you’ll want to check out the upcoming Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series 2023. This exciting event will take place over a series of days and will feature some of the best drivers from Sri Lanka and around the world. As you can imagine, this is a must-watch event for all car enthusiasts, and there’s no way to avoid it – you’ll need to be on the lookout for it! So why not plan your trip to Sri Lanka and tune in to see the action?

This event is a joint venture between the Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLCB) and the Colombo Motor Racing Club (CMRC) to promote road safety. The tournament will take place over eight stages and will feature a range of international cricket stars. As part of our commitment to road safety, we are proud to be partnering with the CMRC to bring this event to Sri Lanka. We hope that you will join us in supporting this important initiative.

 Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series 2023

According to the stated cricket itinerary, the Road Safety World Series 2023 is set to start on Saturday, September 10, 2023, with India serving as the host nation. India will host 23 T20 matches of the Road Safety World Series in the months of September and October 2023. On October 1 in Raipur, the final game of the RSWS 2023 Tournament will take place. A global competition, the Road Safety World Series 2023 is a component of the Future Tour Programs that the International Cricket Council unveiled in 2009.

The Tournament of Road Safety World Series 2023 will take place in India starting on September 10, 2023. On September 10, 2023, starting at 19:30 local time, the first T20 encounter between the India Legends and the South Africa Legends would take place at Green Park in Kanpur. The Road Safety World Series 2023 Schedule is available to download in Excel and PDF formats for our users. A PDF version of the RSWS 2023 Fixture is now accessible to viewers.

Click Here:- Big Bash League 2023-23

Road Safety World Series 2023 Details

Road Safety World Series 2023 India & Sri Lanka Legends

Raipur on Saturday to win their second straight championship. The victory was made possible by wicketkeeper and batsman Naman Ojha’s hundred in the top match, which was recognized by captain Sachin Tendulkar in a special post. Sachin praised this victory to his fans and recalled some of the game-winning plays from the championship game.

He wrote “For India then, today, and always! The team put in an outstanding performance to win the Road Safety World Series once more. Naman Ojha batted last night in an absolutely amazing manner. This is for my incredible fans and all of my teammates!” Irfan Pathan, a former all-rounder for India, released a video of the celebration in the locker room after his all-around efforts helped India Legends win the trophy.

Read More:- Cycling UCI Road World Championship 2023

Road Safety World Series Team & Squads

India Legends

Sachin Tendulkar , Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Subramaniam Badrinath, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Pawar, and Rahul Sharma.

New Zealand Legends

Ross Taylor, Jacob Oram, Jamie How, Jason Spice, Kyle Mills, Scott Styris, Shane Bond, Dean Brownlie, Bruce Martin, Neil Broom, Aaron Redmond, Anton Devcich, Craig McMillan, Gareth Hopkins, and Hamish Bennett.

Australia Legends

Shane Watson, Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee, Bryce McGain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Jason Krejza, John Hastings, Dirk Nannes, Nathan Reardon, and Chadd Sayers.

West Indies Legends

Brian Lara, Danza Hyatt, Devendra Bishoo, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Kirk Edwards, Marlon Ian Black, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Daren Powell, William Perkins, Darion Barthley, Dave Mohammed, and Krishmar Santokie.

England Legends

Ian Bell, Nicholas Compton, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Darren Maddy, Darren Stevens, James Tindall, Rikki Clarke, Stephen Parry, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Jade Dernbach, Mal Loye.

Sri Lanka Legends

Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kaushalya Weeraratne, Mahela Udawatte, Rumesh Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Silva, Isuru Udana, Chamara Kapugedera, Chaminda Vaas, Chaturanga De Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dhammika Prasad, Dilruwan Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis, Nuwan Kulsekara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Thisara Perera.

South Africa Legends

Jonty Rhodes, Alviro Petersen, Andrew Puttick, Eddie Leie, Garnett Kruger, Henry Davids, Jacques Rudolph, Johan Botha, J Van de Wath, Lance Klusener, L Norris Jones, Makhaya Ntini, Morne Van Wyk, T Tshabalala, Vernon Philander, Zander de Bruyn.

Bangladesh Legends

Shahadat Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mamun-ur-Rashed, Nazmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dolar Mahmud, Khaled Mashud, Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mohammed Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan, Tushar Imran.

When and Where to Watch Road Safety World Series 2023 On Live Online?

Four Indian cities Kanpur, Indore, Dehradun, and Raipur are hosting the matches. Tickets for the games can only be purchased through the Book My Show app or website. Additionally, Sports 18 and Colors Cineplex are broadcasting the games. The matches can be watched live on Jio Tv and Voot. Voot will also stream the matches live.


The Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series is coming to a close, and we wanted to take the time to share our final thoughts and conclusions. Overall, we were very impressed with the level of commitment and dedication that the drivers and organizers had put into making this event a success. From the stunning locations to the top-notch driving facilities, everything was perfect! We can’t wait to see what the future holds for these drivers and this series – we know it will be something truly special. Thank you to everyone who participated, and congratulations on a job well done.

Related Posts:-

World Rowing Championships 2023

AFL Grand Final 2023

Golf Presidents Cup 2023

ICC Under 19 World Cup 2023


Source link

Leave a Comment